Featuring Stu Dando (drums) formerly of Breathe Out, Saam Watkins (guitar, bass, vocals) also of playlounge, and Sion Thomas (guitar, bass vocals) formerly of Saturday's Kids, Nudes is a melodic, noisy and thoughtful blend of post-punk sounds. Think Rites of Spring, Husker Du, Meneguar, Sonic Youth.

We'll be co-releasing their debut album on 12" vinyl / digital download with Dog Knights Productions this September, ahead of that stream the first track here and pre-order the record here.